ما نحن العرض

أعلى بيع المنتجات
وهي تستخدم أساسا منتجاتنا لتصنيع الألمنيوم وUPVC النوافذ والأبواب، الزجاج العازل وغيرها من المجالات ذات الصلة الألومنيوم و ملفه الشخصي UPVC، مثل حديقة الشتاء، البيت الأخضر، الحائط الساتر، الألومنيوم الصناعي القطع والطحن، وغيرها.

من أجل فهم أفضل لمنتجاتنا والأسعار، بليس انقر على الزر الأيمن إلى تقديم المعلومات، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

الاستفسار الآن

مميزة المنتجات

أعلى بيع المنتجات

لماذا تختارنا؟

جينان HAIJINNA MACHINERY CNC CO.، LTD. يحاول أن يكون مصمم محترف وأفضل والشركة المصنعة للإطار وآلة صنع الباب والألومنيوم ونافذة UPVC والباب، الحائط الساتر ومعدات لصنع الزجاج العازل، توريد أنواع من الحل للحصول على طلب مختلف.
مسبقا مع الزمن، وتركز الشركة على البحث والتطوير من جميع المنتجات، خدمة العرض حسب الطلب، ووضع لنا نظام مراقبة الجودة يمكن تتبعها والكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع. مع خبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات، Hisena وتصبح العلامة التجارية الأعلى والشركة الرائدة في الصين الآن.

• facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • sns03
Search

What We Offer

top selling products
Our products are mainly used for manufacturing the aluminum and upvc windows and doors, insulating glass and other fields related to the aluminum and upvc profile, like winter garden, green house, curtain wall, industrial aluminum profile cutting and milling,and etc.

For a better understanding of our products and prices,pleace click on the right button to submit the information, we will reply to you within 24 hours.

Inquiry Now

Featured products

top selling products

Why Choose Us?

JINAN HAIJINNA CNC MACHINERY CO., LTD. is trying to be the professional and best designer and manufacturer of window and door making machine as Aluminum, UPVC window and door, curtain wall and insulating glass making equipment, supply kinds of solution to get different request.
Advance with the times, the company focus on research and development of all products, supply customized service, and set us the traceable quality control system and perfect after-sale service. With more than 10 years’ experience, Hisena is becoming the top brand and the leading manufacturer in China now.